The 5310 Oversight Committee is an advisory group that directs staff on the Enhanced Mobility of Seniors and Individuals with Disabilities (Section 5310). This is a federal funded program that helps meet the transportation needs of people with disabilities and older adults.

OKI established this committee of experts in the disability and senior fields to better understand the challenges and benefits of serving these populations.

The committee’s role is to advise OKI staff and make recommendations on OKI’s Coordinated Plan, annually review and make recommendations for Section 5310 Funding allocations. OKI works with the committee by consensus for final recommendations.

Committee Members

  • Bill DeHass, Chair, Clermont Senior Services
  • Lisa Aulick, SORTA/Access
  • Connie Baker, Meals on Wheels SW Ohio
  • Bryan Black, home52
  • Kail Clifton, TANK
  • Shawn Cowan, BCRTA
  • Michelle Guidice, Lifetime Resources
  • Mary Huller, SORTA
  • Stephanie King, NKADD
  • Susanne Mason, Warren County
  • Dave Minear, BAWAC