OKI Staff Listing

//OKI Staff Listing
OKI Staff Listing 2017-02-09T13:15:06+00:00

OKI Staff Listing

Mark Policinski
Chief Executive Officer
Robert Koehler
Deputy Executive Director/Transportation Manager
Robyn BancroftStrategic Initiatives Managerrbancroft@oki.org513.619.7662
Regina FieldsProject Administratorrfields@oki.org513.619.7664
Larry BucklerSenior Programmerlbuckler@oki.org513.619.7665
Adam EvansSenior Planneraevans@oki.org513.619.7682
Brandon FlessnerGIS Developerbflessner@oki.org513.619.7700
Toni GleasonAccountanttgleason@oki.org513.619.7690
Katie HannumSenior Accountantkhannum@oki.org513.619.7671
Nicole HartmanHuman Resources Managernhartman@oki.org513.619.7660
Summer JonesTransportation Alternatives Coordinatorsjones@oki.org513.619.7674
Bruce KoehlerSenior Plannerbkoehler@oki.org513.619.7675
Mary LuebbersSenior Planner/Demographermluebbers@oki.org513.619.7678
Tim MaltryGIS Techniciantmaltry@oki.org513.619.7680
Brad MasonNew Media Strategistbmason@oki.org513.619.7694
Andy MeyerSenior Plannerameyer@oki.org513.619.7705
Travis MillerRegional Planning Managertmiller@oki.org513.619.7681
Purcy NanceDirector of Financepnance@oki.org513.619.7683
Marilyn OsborneExecutive Advisor/Board Administratormosborne@oki.org513.619.7684
Florence ParkerEnvironmental Justice/Public Involvement Specialistfparker@oki.org513.619.7686
Ashley PatrickCommunications Specialistapatrick@oki.org513.619.7673
Lorrie PlattDirector of Communications and Legislative Affairslplatt@oki.org513.619.7670
Andy ReserTIP Managerareser@oki.org513.619.7688
Andrew RohneTransportation Modeling Managerarohne@oki.org513.619.7691
David RutterSenior Plannerdrutter@oki.org513.619.7692
David ShueyGIS Managerdshuey@oki.org513.619.7689
Karen WhitakerBoard Assistant/Project Administratorkarenw@oki.org513.619.7692
Hui XieSenior Engineer/Senior Plannerhxie@oki.org513.619.7695
Mark PolicinskiChief Executive Officermpolicinski@oki.org
Robert KoehlerDeputy Executive Director/Transportation Managerrkoehler@oki.org513.619.7676
Translate »
X