Board of Directors

Over 100 members serve on the Board of Directors, the governing body of the Ohio-Kentucky-Indiana Regional Council of Governments. The Board brings together leaders from government, business and civic institutions. Board members represent local government, planning commissions, chambers of commerce, public transit authorities, state departments of transportation and environmental organizations. The Board’s organizational strength and vision enables the Council to effectively address regional transportation, environmental and economic issues. Through ongoing collaboration, facilitated by the Board of Directors, a wide range of agendas, priorities and solutions are focused into a viable plan of action that generates measurable results.

Meeting Materials

Board of Directors Agenda

Meeting Packet

Item 6-A UPWP Executive Summary

Item 6-D Adoption of TIP Executive Summary

March Transportation Planning Progress Report


Smart Columbus

Finance Officers Report

Meeting Archives

OKI Officers

T.C. Rogers
T.C. RogersPresident
Kris Knochelmann
Kris KnochelmannFirst Vice President
Gary Moore
Gary MooreSecond Vice President
Kevin Lynch
Kevin LynchPast President
Kenneth Reed
Kenneth ReedTreasurer

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee oversees the findings of the many advisory groups. This diverse group is selected from the ranks of and by the full Board of Directors. The Executive Committee has authority to make all policy decisions for the Board of Directors. The Board meets quarterly and the Executive Committee meets monthly to discuss agency programs, establish policies, adopt plans and resolve issues.

2017 Executive Committee